Jikki Nair

Jikki Nair

Jikki Nair is an Indian Model, Actress, and Director who works in the Tamil film industry. She did her schooling in Chennai and Completed her college Degree in Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai. She started her career in Modelling and made her acting debut with Tamil Web series F*ck Bubbies, Directed by Jaytesh Sridhar on MX Player. She also appeared in well known Tamil web series  Auto Shankar, Directed by Ranga on Zee5. She did her schooling in Chennai and Completed her college Degree in Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai.

Jikki Nair 
Bio/Wiki
NameJikki Nair
NicknamesJikki Nair
ProfessionActress, Model, Director
Date of Birth1990-11-09 00:00:00
Age (as of 2021)31 Years
Marital StatusUnmarried
SpouseNo
HometownChennai, Tamil Nadu
Lives inChennai, Tamil Nadu
ParentsFather- Yet to Update
Mother -Yet to Update
SiblingsUnknown
SchoolYet to Update
CollegeEthiraj College for Women, Chennai
Education QualificationsGraduate
HobbiesListening Music, Watching Movies,
ReligionHindu
Mother TongueTamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu, Hindi
Languages KnownTamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu, Hindi
Zodiac SignYet to Update
NationalityIndian
Web SeriesF*ck Bubbies
Auto Shankar
Personality, Physical Appearance
Body, Height, Weight
Body TypeAthlete
Body Measurements34-30-34 (B-H-W)
Zero SizeN/A
HeightN/A
WeightN/A
Face Properties
Face ShapeOval
Eye ColourBlack Eyes
Nose TypePerfect
Hair ColourDark Brown
Hair LengthMedium Length
Dimple StatusNo
BeardN/A
Attitude
NatureOpenness to Experience
CharacterFaithful
PositiveN/A
NegativeN/A
Life Style
Does Jikki Nair, Consume Alcohol?Not Sure Yet
Does Jikki Nair, Smoke Cigarettes?Not Sure Yet
Will Drive?Yes
Is Jikki Nair, Swims?Not Sure Yet
Is Jikki Nair, Yoga Practitioner?No
Does Gym?Yes
Is Jikki Nair, a Jogger?Yes
Eating Habit?Non-Vegetarian
Hobbies, Interests
Jikki Nair’s HobbiesPets
FoodFast food
MusicLatest film songs
SportsChess
Gossips, ControversiesNo Controversy traces upon Jikki Nair So far.
Net Worth, Earnings, Salary and Assets
Salary2 lakh (approx)
AssetsN/A
Net WorthMillion USD (approx)
Movable and Immovable AssetsNot Known
Favourites and Preferences
Favourite ActorNot Known
Favourite ActressesNot Known
Favourite Film(s)Not Known
Favourite Director(s)Not Known
Favourite FoodNot Known
Favourite DrinkNot Sure
Favourite FruitDurian, Papaya
Preferred OutfitYet To Update
Preferred PerfumeNot Known
Favourite Destination(s)Mexico City and Guilin
Favourite ColourBeer, Teal
Favourite MusicianNot Known
Favourite Singer(s)Not Known
Favourite Song(s)Not Known
Favourite Sport(s)Chess
Previous post Nandu
Next post Richa Gulati