Sarah Pilot

Sara Abdullah Pilot is the wife of Sachin Pilot and daughter of former CM of Jammu & Kashmir Farooq Abdullah. Sarah Pilot was born in Kashmir, India to Farooq Abdullah and Mollie Abdullah. Though she comes from a political family, Sarah neither took any interest in political affairs nor was […]

Continue Reading

Paresh Rawal

Paresh Rawal is an Indian film actor, comedian and politician known for his works notably in Bollywood. He was a member of parliament in the Lok Sabha of the Indian Parliament representing the Ahmedabad East constituency from 2014 to 2019. He is politically affiliated with the Bharatiya Janata Party Some […]

Continue Reading

Irom Sharmila

Irom Chanu Sharmila, also known as the “Iron Lady” or “Mengoubi” is a civil rights activist, political activist, and poet from the Indian state of Manipur Some Lesser Known Facts About Irom Sharmila Irom Sharmila is best known for her 16-year-long hunger strike, which had begun on 2 November 2000 […]

Continue Reading
Social profiles

Subscribe Our Newsletter